SPARC Briefs

Earth from the International Space Station. Photo credit: NASA.

United arab emirates

August 2020

P.J. Blount
Postdoctoral Research Fellow, University of Luxembourg

Mohamed Amara
General Counsel, UAE Space Agency


July 2020

Rajeswari Pillai Rajagopalan
Distinguished Fellow, Observer Research Foundation

Sumit Ganguly
Distinguished Professor of Political Science,
Indiana University Bloomington


July 2020

Deganit Paikowsky
Lecturer, Hebrew University of Jerusalem

Tal Azoulay
Space Policy Researcher and Lecturer, formerly at Tel Aviv University


June 2020

Seonhee Kim
Post Doctoral Researcher, Columbia University